Walter & Associates

Associates

  • Peter Walter

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Home: 918-743-0998
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: peter@walter.net
  • Blake Loveless

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-645-4662
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: blake@loveless.com
  • Victoria O'Connell

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-933-2010
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: victoria@walterandassociates.com
  • Dan Martin

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-284-9845
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: dmtulsarealtor@gmail.com
  • Marlene Boyd

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-645-3918
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: mbreal74@gmail.com
  • Rebecca Gillego

    Office: 918-743-2001

    Mobile: 323-333-1486

    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: gillego.realestate@gmail.com
  • Kate Howell

    Mobile: 918-519-5703

    Office: 918-743-2001

    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: katehowell.realestate@gmail.com
  • Franky Neal

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-625-2101
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: fneal@tulsarealtors.com
  • Sally Carter

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Home: 918-742-2642
    Mobile: 918-695-5072
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: scarterok@hotmail.com
  • Shirley Janco Hawkins

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-740-1111
    Fax: 918-582-0293 or
    918-743-4119

    Email: shirleyjancohawkins@yahoo.com
  • Barbara Winder

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-625-4811
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: Glenoak1@aol.com
  • Paula Neal

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-261-1555
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: pwneal@gmail.com
  • Martha Thomas Cobb

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile:  918-625-3177
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: rcobb3@aol.com
  • Jeff & Ali Thomas

    Jeff Thomas: 918-740-1858

    Ali Thomas: 918-361-6028

    Email: jeffthomas918@gmail.com; aligride@hotmail.com
  • Mary Bashaw

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-640-5929
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: mbashaw@tulsarealtors.com
  • Sheldon Detrick

    Mobile: 918-671-1855

    Email: sheldon@tulsaconnect.com
  • Susan Dillingham

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Home: 918-747-2299
    Mobile: 918-520-3268
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: sdillingham@tulsarealtors.com
  • Gwen Hayes

    Office: 918-743-2001
    Mobile: 918-633-4123
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: gwenhayes@aol.com
  • Marty Newman

    Office: 918-582-4673 / 918-743-2001
    Fax: 918-743-4119

    Email: martin@mljnewman.com
  • Larry Poor

    Cell: 918-521-4992 

    Email: larrypoortulsa@gmail.com
  • Hayden G. Kennedy

    Office: 918.743.2001 
    Mobile: 918.697.8434
    Fax: 918.743.2119 
    Email: haydenk.realestate@gmail.com
  • Braxton Thomas

    Mobile: 918.520.9566
    Office: 918.743.2001
    Fax: 918.743.4119
    Email: braxtonthomasrealtor@gmail.com